Latest Products https://www.demacenterprises.co.in Latest Products Sun, 13 Jun 2021 04:24:22 +0530 en-us https://www.demacenterprises.co.in Air Cooled Heat Exchanger https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/air-cooled-heat-exchanger.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/air-cooled-heat-exchanger.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shell & Tube Heat Exchanger https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/shell-tube-heat-exchanger.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/shell-tube-heat-exchanger.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bagging Weighing System https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/bagging-weighing-system.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/bagging-weighing-system.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Finned Tubes https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/finned-tubes.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/finned-tubes.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Tube Fittings https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/stainless-steel-tube-fittings.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/stainless-steel-tube-fittings.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lubricants – Automobile and Industrial Oils https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/lubricants-automobile-and-industrial-oils.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/lubricants-automobile-and-industrial-oils.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Greases https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/greases.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/greases.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Industrial Weighing and Bagging Systems https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/automatic-industrial-weighing-and-bagging-systems.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/automatic-industrial-weighing-and-bagging-systems.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spiral Wound Finned Tube https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/spiral-wound-finned-tube.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/spiral-wound-finned-tube.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Cooler https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/oil-cooler.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/oil-cooler.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Extruded Finned Tubes https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/extruded-finned-tubes.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/extruded-finned-tubes.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jumbo (FIBC) Bag Filling System https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/jumbo-fibc-bag-filling-system.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/jumbo-fibc-bag-filling-system.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Small Bag Filling System https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/small-bag-filling-system.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/small-bag-filling-system.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jumbo FIBC Bag Unloading System https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/jumbo-fibc-bag-unloading-system.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/jumbo-fibc-bag-unloading-system.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Filling System https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/liquid-filling-system.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/liquid-filling-system.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Drum Decanting System https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/drum-decanting-system.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/drum-decanting-system.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vessel Weighing System https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/vessel-weighing-system.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/vessel-weighing-system.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Online Check Weigher https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/online-check-weigher.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/online-check-weigher.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Petrol Engine Oil https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/petrol-engine-oil.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/petrol-engine-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Zitonex Synthetic MXG 0W/30; Specifications – SAE 0W/30 API SN Zitonex Maxima RTX Super, 5W/30, 10W/30; Specifications-SAE 5W/30 API SN, SAE10W/40 API SN Zitonex Turbot Classic Magna Super 20W/50; Specifications – SAE 20W/50 Zitonex Nouvus Premium Engine Oil 20W/40; Specifications – SAE 20W/40 API CF4 Zitonex Turbot Classic Engine Oil 15W/40; Specifications – SAE 15W/40 API CH4 Zitonex Turbot Premium Engine Oil 15W/40; Specifications – SAE 10W/40 API CI4 Diesel Engine Oil https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/diesel-engine-oil.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/diesel-engine-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Zitonex Synthetic MXG 0W/30; Specifications – SAE 0W/30 API SN Zitonex Maxima RTX Super, 5W/30, 10W/30; Specifications-SAE 5W/30 API SN, SAE10W/40 API SN Zitonex Turbot Classic Magna Super 20W/50; Specifications – SAE 20W/50 Zitonex Nouvus Premium Engine Oil 20W/40; Specifications – SAE 20W/40 API CF4 Zitonex Turbot Classic Engine Oil 15W/40; Specifications – SAE 15W/40 API CH4 Zitonex Turbot Premium Engine Oil 15W/40; Specifications – SAE 10W/40 API CI4 4T Motorcycle Oil https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/4t-motorcycle-oil.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/4t-motorcycle-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Zitonex 4T Prorider 20W/40; Specifications – SAE 20W/40 API SM-MA2 Zitonex 4T Cronus Classic 10W/30; Specifications – SAE 10W/30 SM-MA2 Zitonex 4T Classic Magna Super 15W/50; Specifications – SAE 15W/50 API SL-MA2 Zitonex 4T Cronus Magna Super 2-W/50; Specifications – SAE 20W/50 API SL-MA2 2T Two Stroke Oil https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/2t-two-stroke-oil.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/2t-two-stroke-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Zitonex Cronus Super 2T; Specifications – SAE 30 API TC JASO FC Zitonex Boatex Outboard 2T; Specifications – SAE 30 API TCW Gear Oil https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/gear-oil.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/gear-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Zitonex Gearex EP 80W/90; SAE 80W/90 API GL4-GL5 Zitonex Gearex EP 85W/140; SAE 85W/140 API GL4 – GL5 Hydraulic Oil https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/hydraulic-oil.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/hydraulic-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zitonex Premium Classic Hydraulic oil 32,46,68; Specifications AW32, AW46, AW68 ISO VG Transmission Oil https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/transmission-oil.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/transmission-oil.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zitonex Automatic Transmission Fluid Dextron III meeting specification ALLISON C4. Brake Fluid https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/brake-fluid.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/brake-fluid.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zitonex Brake Fluid DOT 3& DOT 4 Radiator Coolant https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/radiator-coolant.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/radiator-coolant.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Lubricant https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/marine-lubricant.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/marine-lubricant.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MARINEX SHPD 3030/4030/4040/3050 API CF MARINEX ENGINE. Multi Purpose Lithium Grease https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/multi-purpose-lithium-grease.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/multi-purpose-lithium-grease.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Grease https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/calcium-grease.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/calcium-grease.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Process Oil https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/rubber-process-oil.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/rubber-process-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Compressor Oil https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/compressor-oil.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/compressor-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cylinder Oil https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/cylinder-oil.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/cylinder-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Emulsification Blending Oil https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/emulsification-blending-oil.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/emulsification-blending-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Furnace Oil https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/furnace-oil.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/furnace-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 General Purpose Machine Oil https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/general-purpose-machine-oil.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/general-purpose-machine-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Transmission Oil https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/heat-transmission-oil.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/heat-transmission-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Hydraulic Oil https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/industrial-hydraulic-oil.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/industrial-hydraulic-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Transmission Oil https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/industrial-transmission-oil.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/industrial-transmission-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mould Releasing Oil https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/mould-releasing-oil.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/mould-releasing-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refrigeration Oil https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/refrigeration-oil.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/refrigeration-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sewing Machine Oil https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/sewing-machine-oil.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/sewing-machine-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soluble Cutting Oil https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/soluble-cutting-oil.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/soluble-cutting-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Straight Cutting Oil https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/straight-cutting-oil.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/straight-cutting-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Transformer Oil https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/transformer-oil.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/transformer-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Free Hydraulic System Oil https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/zinc-free-hydraulic-system-oil.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/zinc-free-hydraulic-system-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Process Equipment https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/process-equipment.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/process-equipment.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Transmission Fluid https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/transmission-fluid.htm https://www.demacenterprises.co.in/transmission-fluid.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530